Congratulations Exemplary Teacher Award Recipients!

Congratulations to Drs. Konda, De Benedetto, and Merkel on the receipt of a 2019 Exemplary Teacher Award!  Faculty are selected based on the excellence of their teaching of medical students, residents and fellows, graduate students, post-docs, and mentorship of other faculty. On behalf of the department, congratulations and thank you for your excellent commitment to education!