Congratulations to our Graduates!

We are delighted to announce and celebrate the graduation of our esteemed dermatology fellows! After years of dedication, hard work, and relentless pursuit of knowledge in the field of dermatology, they have reached this significant milestone.

Throughout their tenure, our fellows have exemplified excellence in patient care, research, and innovation. Their contributions to our department and the broader medical community have been invaluable, setting a high standard for future generations of dermatologists.

Please join us in congratulating Drs. Parneet Dhaliwal, Tyler Werbel and Macartney Welborn (not pictured) for their outstanding achievements. Their passion for dermatology and commitment to advancing the field have been truly inspiring.

As they embark on the next phase of their careers, we wish them continued success and fulfillment in all their future endeavors. Your hard work has not only earned you this prestigious title but has also enriched our institution immeasurably.

Photo by Matt Pendleton Photography for UF Department of Dermatology
Images from the 2024 UF Dermatology Resident and Fellow Graduation and Award Banquet. Pictured Dr. Tyler Werbel receding his diploma from Dr. Sailesh Konda, Mohs Fellowship Director.
Photo by Matt Pendleton Photography for UF Department of Dermatology
Pictured: Dermatopathology Fellow, Parneet Dhaliwal receiving the diploma from Dr. Abel Torres