Course Faculty

2020 Florida Dermatology & Dermatopathology Board Review Course

We are currently in progress of setting up the 2020 program.  Visit this site for frequent updates.

Kiran Motaparthi, M.D.
Course Director
University of Florida College of Medicine
Department of Dermatology
Gainesville, Florida

kmotaparthi@dermatology.med.ufl.edu

Sylvia Hsu, M.D.
Temple University Lewis Katz School of Medicine
Department of Dermatology
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

sylvia.hsu@tuhs.temple.edu

Sailesh Konda, M.D.
University of Florida College of Medicine
Department of Dermatology
Gainesville, Florida

Sailesh.konda@dermatology.med.ufl.edu

Jason Lee, M.D.
Thomas Jefferson University Sidney Kimmel Medical College
Department of Dermatology and Cutaneous Biology
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Jason.lee@jefferson.edu

Kristen Lo Sicco, M.D.
New York University Langone Medical Center
Department of Dermatology
New York, New York

Kristen.LoSicco@nyumc.org

Mona Sadeghpour, M.D.

SkinCare Physicians, Chestnut Hill, MA
M.D. Degree from Yale School of Medicine

Mona.Sadeghpour@gmail.com

Jennifer Schoch, M.D.
University of Florida College of Medicine
Department of Dermatology
Gainesville, Florida

jschoch@dermatology.med.ufl.edu

Travis Vandergriff, M.D.
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Department of Dermatology
Dallas, Texas

Travis.vandergriff@gmail.com

Addie Walker, M.D.
University of Florida College of Medicine
Department of Dermatology
Gainesville, Florida

Addie.walker@dermatology.med.ufl.edu